Board of Trustees

David P. Ackerman, Esq.
Ackerman, Link & Sartory, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 800 East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 838-4100
Fax: (561) 838-5305
E-mail: dackerman@alslaw.com

Claire Arnold
Bethesda Memorial Hospital
2815 S. Seacrest Blvd.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Phone: (561) 737-7733 x 4589
Fax: (561) 731-4016
E-mail: claire.arnold@bethesdahealthcare.com

F. Gregory Barnhart, Esq.
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
P.O. Drawer 3626 (33402)
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561) 684-5707
E-mail: fgb@searcylaw.com

Bill Bone, Esq.
550 South Quadrille Blvd., Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1900
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-1900
Phone: (561) 832-9400
Fax: (561) 832-9445
E-mail: bb@billbone.com

Patrick J. Casey, Esq.
Patrick J. Casey, P.A.
P.O. Box 31657
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33420
Phone: (561) 373-9780
Fax: (561) 694-6098
Email: pcasey33@comcast.net

Melinda Penney Gamot, Esq.
The Gamot Law Firm, P.L.
2701 PGA Boulevard; Suite C
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 832-5500
Fax: (561) 832-5944
E-mail: melinda@gamotlaw.com

Mariano Garcia, Esq.
Searcy Denney
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561)383-9463
E-mail: MXG@SearcyLaw.com

David M. Gaspari, Esq.
Slawson, Cunningham, Whalen & Gaspari PL
2401 PGA Boulevard #140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 625-6260
Fax: (561) 625-6269
E-mail: dgaspari@slawsonlaw.com

Garry Glickman, Esq.
1601 Forum Place, Suite 1101
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 478-1111
Fax: (561) 478-2433
E-mail: gglickman@gwmlawyers.com

Carey Haughwout, Esq.
Office of the Public Defender
421 Third Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-7651
Fax: (561) 355-7737
E-mail: careypd@pd15.state.fl.us

Thomas Kingcade, Esq.
P.O. Box 2720
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
Phone: (561) 659-7300
Fax: (561) 655-1593
E-mail: tekingcade@aol.com

Jane Kreusler-Walsh, Esq.
Jane Kreusler-Walsh, P.A.
501 South Flagler Drive, Suite 503
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5455
Fax: (561) 820-8762
E-mail: janewalsh@kwcvpa.com

Richard Lubin, Esq.
Richard G. Lubin, P.A.
1217 South Flagler Drive, 2nd floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6717
Phone: (561) 655-2040
Fax: (561) 655-2182

Rafael J. Roca, Esq.
Law Offices of Rafael J. Roca, P.A.
1641 Worthington Rd, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 721-1333
Fax: (561) 932-0930
E-mail: rroca@rocainjurylaw.com

Michael Salnick, Esq.
Salnick, Fuchs & Bertisch, P.A.
250 Australian Avenue, #1203
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 471-1000
Fax: (561) 659-0793
E-mail: salnicklaw2@aol.com

Victoria A. Vilchez, Esq.
Victoria Vilchez & Associates, P.A.
P.O. Box 221922
West Palm Beach, FL 33422
Phone: (561) 471-0001
Fax: (561) 689-5880
E-mail: vilchezlaw@gmail.com