Board of Directors

President - Michelle Suskauer
First Vice President - Lawrence Rochefort
Second Vice President - Robert Friedman
Secretary - Scott Murray
Treasurer - Jerald Beer
Immediate Past President - Miriam Acosta-Castriz

Leslie Artsis Adams
529 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-mail: managesmoney@gmail.com

Jerald S. Beer, Esq.
Ciklin Lubitz Martens & O'Connell
515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 1900
Northbridge Tower 1
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 832-5900
Fax: (561) 820-0389
E-mail: jbeer@ciklinlubitz.com

Richard M. Benrubi, Esq.
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles
1401 Forum Way, Suite 600
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 478-2500
E-mail: rbenrubi@rosenthallevy.com

Bridget Berry, Esq.
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 300 E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 650-7912
Fax: (561) 655-6222
E-mail: berryb@gtlaw.com

Robin Bresky, Esq.
Law Offices of Robin Bresky
6111 Broken Sound Parkway NW
Suite 260
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (561) 994-6273
Fax: (561) 989-9128
E-mail: rbresky@breskyappellate.com

Carla Tharp Brown
Palm Beach County Bar Association
1507 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 687-2800
Fax: (561) 687-9007
E-mail: ctbrown@palmbeachbar.org

Miriam Acosta Castriz, Esq.
Acosta & Fraga Law PLLC
530 N Federal Hwy
Lake Worth, FL   33460
Phone: (561) 582-1888
Fax: (561) 625-1107
E-mail: AFLAW@Immigrationwpb.com

Sarah Cortvriend, Esq.
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1200
West Palm Beach, FL   33401
Phone: (561) 650-8040
Fax: (561) 659-7368
E-mail: scortvriend@cfjblaw.com

Cheryl K. Crowley
ImMEDIAcy Public Relations Inc.
1208 U.S. Highway One, Suite D
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 776-7659
Fax: (561) 776-6321
Email: ccrowley@immediacypr.com

Vincent F. Cuomo, Vice President
Esquire Bank
5100 PGA Boulevard, Ste. 309
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: (561) 515-0105
Fax: (516) 535-5825
E-mail: Vincent.Cuomo@esqbank.com

Jeffrey A. Devore, Esq.
Devore Law Group, P.A.
4100 RCA Boulevard, Suite 110
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 478-5353
Fax: (561) 478-2144
Toll Free (800) 840-0053
E-mail: jdevore@devorelawgroup.com

Howard D. DuBosar , Esq.
DuBosar Sheres, P.A. 
1800 N. Military Trail, Suite 470
Boca Raton, FL  33431 
Phone: (561) 544-8980
Fax: (561) 544-8988
Email: HDuBosar@dubolaw.com

Karis Engle, M.S.
The Glades Initiative, Inc.
141 S.E. Avenue C
Belle Glade, FL 33430
Phone: (561) 996-3310
Fax: (561) 996-3349
E-mail: kengle@gladesinitiative.org

Robert H. Friedman, Esq.
Friedman P.A.
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite 317-202
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone: (561) 800-2110
E-mail: rob@friedmanpa.com

Joseph G. Galardi, Esq.
Beasley Hauser Kramer & Galardi, P.A.
505 South Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 835-0900
Fax: (561) 835-0939
E-mail: rfriedman@gunster.com

Richard D. Greenfield
529 S Flagler Dr, Apt 16G
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 653-9921
Fax: (561) 653-9977

24579 Deep Neck Road
Royal Oak, MD 21662
Phone: (410) 745-4149
Fax: (561) 514-4801
E-mail: whitehatrdg@earthlink.net

Jack P. Hill, Esq.
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, PA
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561) 383-9424
E-mail: jph@searcylaw.com

John M. Howe, Esq.
Law Offices of John M. Howe, P.A.
500 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 515
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 296-7772
Fax: (561) 360-3310
E-mail: johnhowe@johnhowelaw.com

Denise Rappaport Isaacs, Esq.
2300 Glades Road, Suite 203 E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 361-8300
Fax: (561) 361-9865
E-mail: famlawboca@aol.com

W. Hampton Keen, Esq.
Clark, Fountain, La Vista,
Prather, Keen & Littky-Rubin
1919 Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 899-2100
Fax: (561) 832-3580
E-mail: hkeen@clarkfountain.com

Nancy Albano Lambrecht
143 Rotunda Drive
Jupiter, FL 33477
E-mail: Lambrecht143@aol.com

Ellen S. Malasky, Esq.
Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 691-7321
Fax: (561) 691-7103
Email: ellen.malasky@fpl.com

Scott C. Murray, Esq.
Murray & Guari, P.L.
1525 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 366-9099
Fax: (561) 366-9098
E-mail: smurray@murrayguari.com

James Grier Pressly III, Esq.
Pressly & Pressly
222 Lakeview Avenue, Suite 910
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6148
Phone: (561) 659-4040
Fax: (561) 655-6006
E-mail: gpressly@presslyandpressly.com

Devin S. Radkay, Esq.
Gunster
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 650-0627
Fax: (561) 655-5677
E-Mail: dradkay@gunster.com

Lawrence P. Rochefort, Esq.
Akerman
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5990
Fax: (561) 659-6313
E-mail: lrochefort@akerman.com

Matthew Sackel, Esq.
Shutts & Bowen LLP
525 Okeechobee Blvd, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 650-8545
Fax: (561) 822-5503
E-mail:   msackel@shutts.com

Robert M. W. Shalhoub, Esq.
Robert M. W. Shalhoub, P.A.
1011 North Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 835-1102
Fax: (561) 835-1777
E-mail: rmshalhoub@aol.com

Grasford W. Smith, Esq.
Jones Foster Johnston & Stubbs, P.A.
Flagler Center Tower
505 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 650-0411
Fax: (561) 650-5300
Email: gsmith@jonesfoster.com

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esq.
1601 Forum Place; Suite 610
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 687-7866
Fax: (561) 688-0581
E-mail: suskauerlaw@aol.com

Rebecca Mercier Vargas, Esq.
Kreusler-Walsh, Compiani & Vargas, P.A.
501 South Flagler Drive, Suite 503
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5455
Fax: (561) 820-8762
E-mail: rvargas@kwcvpa.com

Gary Woodfield, Esq.
Haile, Shaw & Pfaffenberger, PA
660 US Hwy One, Third Floor
North Palm Beach, FL  33408
Phone: (561) 627-8100
Fax: (561) 622-7603
E-mail:  gwoodfield@haileshaw.com